Front end RSS Feeds Revisited – responsive web design dubai – website design dubai

Best Web Design From MAQ web Design Dubai. Best web design packages and wordpress web design dubai. No 1 Service in Web Design + Development across in Dubai.

Web Development Dubai

??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

It looks like the list hasn’t been updated in 6 months or extra. Not a actually big deal, but I noticed when I imported the OPML into my feed reader, there were a number of out of order feeds, empty feeds, and feeds not updated in quite some time.

For a while now I’ve wanted to put mutually my own list of front-end feeds, so here it is.

WordPress web design dubai

web design2

Some of the belongings I’ve listening carefully on for this list are:

  • Not too many excessively technical feeds that most of us don’t profit much from (standards bodies, browser makers, etc.)
  • I’veincluded CSS/HTML/JS category feeds for many design blogs that don’t post a lot of code. These won’t forever be the most high excellence feeds, but I think they have some value.
  • I’veensured that, as of this writing, almost all the feeds included are updated fairly regularly, or else they have been updated in the past 6 months.

If you have any suggestions for stuff to add, even if it’s your own blog/website, feel free to submit a pull request or open an issue on GitHub and I’ll see what I can do. I’m only accepting feeds that are based on front-end development.

web design package dubai

web design3

So to sum up, in no way am I trying to make a “better” list than Paul’s. His is still great, and I’m sure many will go on to use it. I just thought the community needed a more middle ish list of income for our daily/weekly reading.

Dubai web designers,web designing in uae,web development companies in dubai for more visit http://webdesigningdubai.ae/

Dubai web designersweb design company in dubai web design services dubaiweb designing dubaiweb designing in uaewordpress website dubaiweb development companies in dubai

Leave a Reply

